Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Tim Sauder always delivers great service and is very helpful for our purchases

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

So far I have received exception service from Carolina KIA for the 2 New KIA Souls that I have purchased from their dealership, one in 2011(2011 Soul) & one in 2021 (2022 Soul). Salesmen John in 2011 and Neal in 2021 were great! I can't imagine purchasing my next new car from any other place, Thank you Carolina KIA for caring about your customers and standing behind the vehicles that you sale!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Everyone was so freindly when I walked in the dealership. I worked with Tim Sauder on my trade in and I was very pleased he was so helpful and caring. I would definitely recommend McNeill dealership here in Swanton.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

They are always professional and the service is great!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

it was very good

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Very friendly conversation with sales person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Go see Roderick of Carolina Kia. This guy is awesome when it comes to selling cars. Went with intentions to trade 2 months before I traded. He remembered who I was and what we discussed. Went out of his way to let my daughter watch the soccer play offs on his computer. Just an overall great guy to work with. Would love for Kia corporate to see my review as I messed up on my email review when answering one of the questions. I highly recommend Carolina Kia of High Point. Great group of people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

My sales rep, Larry Spates was great to work with. He helped me get exactly what I wanted when I ordered my Santa Cruz. This had to be one of the fastest easiest buying experiences that I've ever had at a dealership. Larry kept me informed while my truck was on order. When I picked it up, he explained the features and helped me with the setup and ensured me if I forgot something he'd show me again. I enjoyed working with him on this purchase and would recommend him to friends. This was an extremely low pressure, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Top Notch service received from Larry Spates, we received professional service on purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Larry Spates was great. I love my new Tucson Hybrid. I would give Mr. Spates a 10 star revue if I could!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

I enjoyed working with Larry he was very patient overall open minded. I will definitely come back and work with Larry again.I really like how we worked together through phone calls and in person.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

I enjoyed working with Larry he was very patient overall open minded. I will definitely come back and work with Larry again.I really like how we worked together through phone calls and in person.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

They were " happy " i want to visit again! 5 stars for me, but don't take my word, visit them!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I always like going to McNeil for service I really like the waiting area and how they show you what they are doing to your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Jerry was awesome to work with!! Love the personal feel of the place!!! Definitely not like any other car buying experience!! Definitely will buy from Jerry again!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very friendly, took care of me, fast and efficient. Answered my questions. Comfortable waiting area,

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Service is easy to get into. Ordered a new truck waiting for it to be built. Jeremiah was very helpful with that.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Twice now I’ve had a great experience with Melissa Hoskinson. She’s very amiable, helpful, honest, and goes above and beyond even after making the sale. She’s my go-to for buying vehicles. I won’t go to anyone one else 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Kelly and Melissa were great! I love my new SUV!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Mindy and Henry were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I had a good experience bought a couple cars I highly recommend them Jeremiah Taylor great salesman

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Friendly helpful sold me a clean reliable car

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Melissa at McNeill made this purchase smooth and efficient. She answered all questions quickly and thoroughly. I am very happy with my purchase and will recommend Melissa at any given opportunity!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Everyone was courteous. My car was taken in on time, didn't wait long for work to be completed. It needed a part that I had to wait until the next day to get, but when I went back I was in and out in less than 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Above and beyond service, first time here but will for sure be back for future service!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

So excited to do business with McNeill Chevrolet Buick and everyone we met as we purchased our car. From start to finish, professional and detail oriented. We just "love" our car and we want to thank everyone involved with our purchase. Special thanks to Kelly P. and Tim S.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Melissa has been a joy and honor to work and deal with to get me into a newer ride, her, Sam,Kelly, and I wish I could remember the other lady that worked so hard to get me the payment that worked. I appreciate you all and the generosity and professionalism you all have displayed has made the experience pleasant and one to remember. Thank you all

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

All was very easy to schedule. The staff there were able to answee all questions I had. The entire process went very well.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I always like to work with a small/home town business and McNeill is that kind of business. Always friendly and make you feel at home. They go out of the way to make sure you are happy with your purchase or service.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Melissa is the BEST in sales! Highly recommend purchasing a car from her!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Make sure you ask for Melissa!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Melissa Hoskinson was spot on and made our purchasing experience the best we have ever had. She was patient and informative. Come see Melissa!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Shop with Melissa. She made my search for a new vehicle so easy and went above and beyond. She's will do for you as she did for me!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Highly recommend Melissa!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Melissa Garcia Hoskison great team member

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Melissa jumped thru flaming hoops of fire to make our deal work. We found the perfect truck on line, drove to the next state to work with her and managed to get the rebate which was expiring the next day. She rocks!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

If you’re looking to buy a car, Melissa is the best! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend her!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I have been working with Melissa! I have been searching for a vehicle for work. I travel for hospice. She has been keeping in contact with me. Sending me cars to look at. I can't wait to make my final purchase with her! She is professional, friendly, and patient!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Brent was very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I use to work for McNeill great company. They do what they can and go beyond for their customer. I have bought 2 cars from here. My in-laws have least 2 and bought 1. Henry is a great help. I recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Melissa was wonderful. So was everyone else. Love my Blazer.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I purchased a car from Jerry Salyers. Amazing to deal with and extremely helpful. Wasn’t too bad on the eyes either.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I will definitely recommend Melissa Garcia-Hoskinson at McNeill! She listened to all my requirements and has helped me look for the perfect vehicle! She is on top of her game!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Jerry is the best salesman ever!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Jerry did amazing job helping us find our 2020 Trailboss! Took the time to explain all our options and got us the price we needed to make the deal!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

This was the easiest dealership and salesman I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. Jerry S. was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see Jerry at McNeill’s!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

We were very pleased with the sales process. Mr. Salyers was great. He was very attentive to our needs. He also was very knowledgeable in the product and spent a lot of time showing us the features of the vehicle. He also stayed late for us to finish paperwork and got our car cleaned and gassed up. Overall, a really good experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Salesman Jerry was very personable and easy to work with! He made sure to do whatever it took to ensure we were in the right vehicle at the end of the day. It was a quick process and we left with a great vehicle for this family! We will continue to do business with Jerry at McNeill in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

HIGHLY RECOMMEND Jerry Salyers! He made the whole process so smooth and easy. After talking with him on the phone about the vehicle I was interested in he sent me pictures and videos. He had the car ready when I came in for the test drive and was extremely knowledgeable. Overall, best experience I’ve had in purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

The best place to get a vehicle from. Melissa is awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Currently looking for a car and dealing with Melissa is the best. She is not pushy and trying to push u to buy something u don't want like most places

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Melissa was absolutely amazing to work with. Awesome attitude and got me a great deal. No pressure and explained everything as we went. Highly recommend anyone go see her for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

McNeill Chevrolet and there entire staff are absolutely fantastic to work with….highly recommend! Melissa Hoskinson will do whatever it takes to get the job done!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Even though I'm family, Jerry treated me very professional. He went through the entire process and clearly explained everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Above and beyond the line of duty care and service. Just get rid of the rona adverts on the signage tvs so I dont feel like I am in china! 😂🤣

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I have bought two vehicles from Melissa at McNeills! She is awesome. Very honest, upfront and helpful. I am impressed with her efficiency. If someone were to ask me who to use to buy a car, it would be Melissa, hands down! Her knowledge of the vehicles is enviable. It helps that she is also so friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Clayton Minic was essential to helping me find the perfect vehicle and worked his hardest to give me a seamless transition from one lease to another. Just signed a 3-year lease for a brand new Buick Encore and I couldn't be more satisfied! The bank had my mother and I jumping through hoops for approval but Clayton & Kelly worked hard to keep things moving as timely as possible. I was happy to have them both on my side! I highly recommend seeking his services if you are ever looking for a different/new vehicle. Very easy going and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Melissa treated me like family. She did everything she could to make sure I was pleased with my gmc truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Would highly recommend contacting Melissa Hoskinson at McNeill’s if you are looking for a great car and great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Wonderful dealer

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Purchased my vehicle from another dealership, this was my first time having my vehicle serviced by a different dealership and McNeil Chevrolet surprised me with an overview video of the service being performed on my vehicle so I was informed every step of the way. I really like that feature btw. Lastly, they’re technician was very observant correcting a mistake done by a different dealership. Extremely happy and will be servicing my car here from now on.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I sincerely appreciate the service rendered and courtesy provided by the staff. Everything was done to my satisfaction. Great people with skills and knowledge. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Melissa is an excellent sales Lady. Goes way out of her way to accommodate you

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

The buying experience was good but the wait time to get my Bolt transmission module is not acceptable. I would have given the dealership a perfect 10 if not for this massive defect.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

They worked hard for me to get the best deal possible. Cannot thank them enough. We LOVE our used (new to us) vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Nice friendly staff at McNeill. I would recommend Jerry Salyers to anyone looking to buy a new Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Jerry Salyers is one of your greatest assets. He made us feel like his only customer, he bent over backwards to help us find what we were looking for, and he made the entire buying process simple and pleasurable. Will always come to McNiell and Jerry for any future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Melissa is a topnotch representative of your dealership.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

They made my purchase so so easy felt great when I left thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great place to buy a USED Automobile. I took my grandson there to purchase a used vehicle. The employee's were very helpful. My grandson got a Jeep.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Jerry was very helpful in finding me the car that I wanted without trying to push a car that I was not interested in. He showed me the options available and let me choose what worked best for me. He was very helpful and answered any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Excellent staff

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Always thoughtful, on time and price is right!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Was a good experience but the car wash needs work, put a long scratch on my car that was buffed out but still shouldn't happen.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Melissa was excellent. She went above and beyond to make our experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Jeremiah was so helpful and very friendly!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

The ppl that work there are very nice and know their job

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Came in for a recall repair. As far as the recall repair it was done in a timely matter and the truck was washed afterward, awesome. Had asked about pricing a passenger Low Beam headlight replacement, since it happen as I got to the dealership. No quote was provided due to the system not working to provide a price quote.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

+ 5 Carolina Kia is and will always be my go-to for car service. I love the spirit of the people and the whole atmosphere. Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. There is no other better dealership in my 52 years that give better service in my opinion. I recommend them to all I can. They put you at ease and explain in detail the workings of your automobile. Special thank you to Neal, Chris and Haven, and the entire Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I dealt with Marina who absolutely asked questions to figure out exactly what I needed and it ended up being what I wanted without even knowing it. I'm super excited about the Santa Cruz and am thankful for how much work she put in to get me this vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I was traveling from Maryland and my truck had a an issue that left me stranded over the weekend. Brought the truck into the service center on Monday morning, Michael was able to get my truck in right away. Cody diagnosed the issue and got me back on the road. After I left, the code came back on, I returned and they continued to diagnose and fixed the problem. Micheal and Cody went above and beyond to make sure my truck was operational and safe so I could get back to my family. Micheal even called me the next morning ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

My go to place for Buick/Chevy sales and service. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Quick and thorough service. Reasonable pricing.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation. Was impressed with inspection video. Only dissatisfaction was vehicle went in with no issues. Left with tire pressure sensor problem. Estimate to change pressure sensors (4) was 436.00. Other shops are charging 280.00 for all 4. Having them rechecked at time of this writing

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

The salesman was Henri, he was very courteous,friendly,and very knowlegable of the Blazer that I purchased. I would recommend Henri my salesman and Mcneill Chevrolet Buick dealership to my family members,friends and colleagues.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I bought my Silverado from Jerry Salyers and it couldn't have been a better experience. He was very thorough in explaining all of the features in my new vehicle and the paperwork process was smooth and quick. I've bought vehicles from numerous dealerships with varying degrees of satisfaction but never felt like I would definitely go back to that dealership. I left this experience knowing that I will be back for any future vehicle needs for me or my wife. Dealing with McNeil Chevy was the best experience I've ever had. It was more like talking with ...