Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

After working with at least two dozen dealers within 300 miles of Charlotte to lease a new 2024 Ioniq 6, I had hands down the best experience at Carolina Hyundai. Lindsay, my sales agent, was communicative and highly professional--and most important in this business, a straight shooter! His manager, Shane, agreed to return my call, and proved to be the same way. I was impressed. The ONLY reason I have not yet done the lease is because their dealership is not set up to do a "one-pay lease". Since Hyundai Motor Finance has massively better lease "money factor" rates ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Alyssa Lausch in service is amazing!! I brought my vehicle in for a 20,000 mile service and she had them check everything on it. She even went over the 100 point inspection with me and explained everything great!!! I will defiantly be coming back here to have all of my vehicles serviced with Alyssa!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

We were walk in customers who weren't really prepared for buying a car that day. Larry Spates was extremely pleasant and helpful in explaining and guiding us through the purchase of our new Santa Cruz. Helped us understand all the features and get the right vehicle and financing we needed and were driving home in record time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Great experience and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Carolina Kia of High Point is a fantastic dealership. They have honest pricing that matches their website, no additional add ons nor "market adjustments" and are negotiable. If you are searching for a great dealership and a wonderful salesman, look no further than Carolina Kia and Lindsay Laws. Lindsay will definitely take great care of you! Oh, and very quick. Learning the functions of the car took longer than the actual purchasing. This was by far our easiest vehicle purchase ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

This was our second purchase from McNeill’s. Both purchases were through Jeremiah “Bullfrog” and couldn’t ask for a better experience. The process was very smooth both times. If you’re looking for an easy car buying experience head over to McNeill Chevrolet and ask for Bullfrog!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Absolutely 💯 awesome.. Bullfrog i love love my truck!! The general manager is awesome as well!! A new customer for life. Thank you for the personal feel, felt like family!! I recommend McNeil to everyone!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

We regularly use the service and parts department for repairs and maintenance so the great relationship was already there. The dealership and Jerry Salyers was really a no thought decision. We were greated right away by several staff members and got right to it. Jerry the salesman was honest and upfront about what we could expect. The vehicle arrived on the lot the day before we came in to discuss options and we were pleased that the there was even an option of color. Great service during and Jerry has been helpful even since. Great experience I would definitely recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Good job McNeill service department

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

it was great

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Greg was very helpful. he was able to answer all our questions and went above and beyond to find the car that i wanted

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Very friendly! Wait time was great! Wow! Will be back!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Service department has never left me down. Always a professional repair in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Great fast service!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Quoted on the phone it would take 15 mins. It took 30 mins for simple recall repair. At least they washed the car ... liked that. Emailed salesman that I would be there in service waiting area to discuss a possible new vehicle lease while I waited on repair, and he was a no show.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Great customer service would highly recommend, Jeremiah was our Sales person and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

I received a call about a recall on my vehicle, McNeil was able to schedule me in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

We found the vehicle we needed, all paperwork was done quickly and correctly. Easy buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Greg Iler went above and beyond to help us find the exact car/color we had been looking for!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Greg was awesome and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Friendly, quick service. No hassle.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Always a pleasure dealing with anyone at McNeill Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Great service from Julie and Andy

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

The people over at McNeil Chevrolet. Are wonderful. Jerry made the buying process easy and painless. He listened and paid attention to our needs and we were able to make a deal! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Good sprit Every body I came into contact with was friendly and said hello

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

It’s always a friendly clean environment

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Jerry was a great salesman and helped us out so much. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Everyone at McNeill made our purchase very easy and quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

EVERYONE WAS CONGENIAL. tHE SALES REP i HAD PURCHASED THE CAR FROM ALMOST 2 YEARS AGO WAS VERY ACCOMODATING & WORKED WITH ME ON SEVERAL ISSUES. pRICING WAS VERY FAIR. wAITING AREA PLEASANT.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Nice dealer. Good selection.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

informative and caring while being as friendly as possible

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Quick, easy to make appts, efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

I purchased my car 2 years ago from here. I take it back there for all service. They always take care of everything in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Jerry was absolutely amazing! Listened to what we needed and we left with the vehicle we wanted!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Bought a new 2023 Malibu from Melissa. It was a very easy and hassle free process.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great service. Friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Very nice people

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Tim Sauder always delivers great service and is very helpful for our purchases

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Everyone was so freindly when I walked in the dealership. I worked with Tim Sauder on my trade in and I was very pleased he was so helpful and caring. I would definitely recommend McNeill dealership here in Swanton.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

They are always professional and the service is great!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

it was very good

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Very friendly conversation with sales person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Go see Roderick of Carolina Kia. This guy is awesome when it comes to selling cars. Went with intentions to trade 2 months before I traded. He remembered who I was and what we discussed. Went out of his way to let my daughter watch the soccer play offs on his computer. Just an overall great guy to work with. Would love for Kia corporate to see my review as I messed up on my email review when answering one of the questions. I highly recommend Carolina Kia of High Point. Great group of people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

My sales rep, Larry Spates was great to work with. He helped me get exactly what I wanted when I ordered my Santa Cruz. This had to be one of the fastest easiest buying experiences that I've ever had at a dealership. Larry kept me informed while my truck was on order. When I picked it up, he explained the features and helped me with the setup and ensured me if I forgot something he'd show me again. I enjoyed working with him on this purchase and would recommend him to friends. This was an extremely low pressure, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Top Notch service received from Larry Spates, we received professional service on purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Larry Spates was great. I love my new Tucson Hybrid. I would give Mr. Spates a 10 star revue if I could!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

They were " happy " i want to visit again! 5 stars for me, but don't take my word, visit them!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I always like going to McNeil for service I really like the waiting area and how they show you what they are doing to your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Jerry was awesome to work with!! Love the personal feel of the place!!! Definitely not like any other car buying experience!! Definitely will buy from Jerry again!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very friendly, took care of me, fast and efficient. Answered my questions. Comfortable waiting area,

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Service is easy to get into. Ordered a new truck waiting for it to be built. Jeremiah was very helpful with that.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Twice now I’ve had a great experience with Melissa Hoskinson. She’s very amiable, helpful, honest, and goes above and beyond even after making the sale. She’s my go-to for buying vehicles. I won’t go to anyone one else 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Kelly and Melissa were great! I love my new SUV!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Mindy and Henry were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I had a good experience bought a couple cars I highly recommend them Jeremiah Taylor great salesman

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Friendly helpful sold me a clean reliable car

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Melissa at McNeill made this purchase smooth and efficient. She answered all questions quickly and thoroughly. I am very happy with my purchase and will recommend Melissa at any given opportunity!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Above and beyond service, first time here but will for sure be back for future service!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

So excited to do business with McNeill Chevrolet Buick and everyone we met as we purchased our car. From start to finish, professional and detail oriented. We just "love" our car and we want to thank everyone involved with our purchase. Special thanks to Kelly P. and Tim S.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Melissa has been a joy and honor to work and deal with to get me into a newer ride, her, Sam,Kelly, and I wish I could remember the other lady that worked so hard to get me the payment that worked. I appreciate you all and the generosity and professionalism you all have displayed has made the experience pleasant and one to remember. Thank you all

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

All was very easy to schedule. The staff there were able to answee all questions I had. The entire process went very well.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I always like to work with a small/home town business and McNeill is that kind of business. Always friendly and make you feel at home. They go out of the way to make sure you are happy with your purchase or service.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Melissa is the BEST in sales! Highly recommend purchasing a car from her!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Make sure you ask for Melissa!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Melissa Hoskinson was spot on and made our purchasing experience the best we have ever had. She was patient and informative. Come see Melissa!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Shop with Melissa. She made my search for a new vehicle so easy and went above and beyond. She's will do for you as she did for me!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Highly recommend Melissa!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Melissa Garcia Hoskison great team member

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Melissa jumped thru flaming hoops of fire to make our deal work. We found the perfect truck on line, drove to the next state to work with her and managed to get the rebate which was expiring the next day. She rocks!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

If you’re looking to buy a car, Melissa is the best! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend her!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I have been working with Melissa! I have been searching for a vehicle for work. I travel for hospice. She has been keeping in contact with me. Sending me cars to look at. I can't wait to make my final purchase with her! She is professional, friendly, and patient!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Brent was very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I use to work for McNeill great company. They do what they can and go beyond for their customer. I have bought 2 cars from here. My in-laws have least 2 and bought 1. Henry is a great help. I recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Melissa was wonderful. So was everyone else. Love my Blazer.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I purchased a car from Jerry Salyers. Amazing to deal with and extremely helpful. Wasn’t too bad on the eyes either.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I will definitely recommend Melissa Garcia-Hoskinson at McNeill! She listened to all my requirements and has helped me look for the perfect vehicle! She is on top of her game!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Jerry is the best salesman ever!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Jerry did amazing job helping us find our 2020 Trailboss! Took the time to explain all our options and got us the price we needed to make the deal!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

This was the easiest dealership and salesman I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. Jerry S. was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see Jerry at McNeill’s!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

We were very pleased with the sales process. Mr. Salyers was great. He was very attentive to our needs. He also was very knowledgeable in the product and spent a lot of time showing us the features of the vehicle. He also stayed late for us to finish paperwork and got our car cleaned and gassed up. Overall, a really good experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Salesman Jerry was very personable and easy to work with! He made sure to do whatever it took to ensure we were in the right vehicle at the end of the day. It was a quick process and we left with a great vehicle for this family! We will continue to do business with Jerry at McNeill in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

HIGHLY RECOMMEND Jerry Salyers! He made the whole process so smooth and easy. After talking with him on the phone about the vehicle I was interested in he sent me pictures and videos. He had the car ready when I came in for the test drive and was extremely knowledgeable. Overall, best experience I’ve had in purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

The best place to get a vehicle from. Melissa is awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Currently looking for a car and dealing with Melissa is the best. She is not pushy and trying to push u to buy something u don't want like most places

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Melissa was absolutely amazing to work with. Awesome attitude and got me a great deal. No pressure and explained everything as we went. Highly recommend anyone go see her for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

McNeill Chevrolet and there entire staff are absolutely fantastic to work with….highly recommend! Melissa Hoskinson will do whatever it takes to get the job done!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Even though I'm family, Jerry treated me very professional. He went through the entire process and clearly explained everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Above and beyond the line of duty care and service. Just get rid of the rona adverts on the signage tvs so I dont feel like I am in china! 😂🤣

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I have bought two vehicles from Melissa at McNeills! She is awesome. Very honest, upfront and helpful. I am impressed with her efficiency. If someone were to ask me who to use to buy a car, it would be Melissa, hands down! Her knowledge of the vehicles is enviable. It helps that she is also so friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Clayton Minic was essential to helping me find the perfect vehicle and worked his hardest to give me a seamless transition from one lease to another. Just signed a 3-year lease for a brand new Buick Encore and I couldn't be more satisfied! The bank had my mother and I jumping through hoops for approval but Clayton & Kelly worked hard to keep things moving as timely as possible. I was happy to have them both on my side! I highly recommend seeking his services if you are ever looking for a different/new vehicle. Very easy going and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022